Bloom’s (Revised) Taxonomy with Apps

Today, I came across a fantastic graphic combining 21st century learning skills, Bloom’s Taxonomy, and the SAMR Model.  I wanted to press print to share it with my teachers next fall, but then I noticed that my elementary district shared just a couple of the apps listed on his wheel.  So, I decided to make a similar graphic using the apps on our teachers’ iPads – only the apps assigned to all teachers, no matter what grade they teach.

Bloom's_Tax_w_Apps

4 comments on “Bloom’s (Revised) Taxonomy with Apps

  1. melanie says:

    I just received a grant for 6 iPads for my intervention classroom. This is a great way for me to get started! Thank you!

  2. […] Bloom’s (Revised) Taxonomy with Apps (matthewweld.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Bloom’s (Revised) Taxonomy with Apps (matthewweld.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Bloom’s (Revised) Taxonomy with Apps (matthewweld.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

